Mayra's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00





  ( 2 Reviews )

Hello. I am tidy, reliable, proactive, friendly, fun and easy going! I have worked as a nanny for 6 months with a 5-year-old little girl in Brazil, for 3 months with 2 children (7-year-old girl and 9-year-old boy) and I am currently working with 7-year-old boy and a 3-year-old girl and 10-months-old twins in Australia (I've been looking after them since they were born!), so I have some experience with child and would love to help you take care of your kids, playing outdoors, keeping them active, help out with cooking (health food) , studying, cleaning and I really love pets! I have the Working With Children certificate, the First Aid and a driver license (but I don't have my own car) I look forward to hearing from you! Mayra

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00


Days Times
Sun, Sat 06:00am to 00:00am
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 19:00pm to 00:00am
Mon, Tue 06:00am to 12:00pm


Mayra was really wonderful with our 2 year old and 6 month old. Our 2 year old takes a while to warm up to people but she was playing and talking with Mayra within 10 mins. Our 6 month old is really tough to settle and she was able to settle her and get her to sleep! Our place was a tidy, peaceful sanctuary when we got home. AMAZING thanks Mayra will be booking again :)

Mayra was fantastic! She arrived on time, was organised and got straight into assisting the children with dinner. They had a lovely time. Thank you Mayra, look forward to booking you again.


No references


Age Groups


Mayra has set a maximum number of 3 children per booking.


Mayra has not added any Education to their profile.