Sabryna's photo
Verified By Sittr  
   Working With Children Check   Identity   First Aid   Email   Phone   Facebook
Badges
  Liability Insurance   Top Rated   10 Completed Jobs
Sabryna's photo

Sabryna

Perth,  WA

Member Since July 2017
100% Response Rate
81% Completion Rate
  (11 Reviews)

Sabryna

Perth,  WA

Member Since July 2017
100% Response Rate
81% Completion Rate
  (11 Reviews)

RATES  

$27.00 / HOUR  |   $210.00 / DAY  |   $160.00 / OVERNIGHT

Hello Mum's and Dad's! I'm an experienced nanny. I have experience with children from 6 months to 12 years old since 2007. I really enjoy working with children because I love their energy and enthusiasm to learn. I love to play sports, read and teaching as well. Beside that, I volunteered in a social project in Brazil to entertain needy children. 🌻 I'm 35 and I am graduate in social communicate. I am engaged, mature, reliable, easy going, fun, patience, reliable and punctual. - WWCC - First aid - Great references - Drivers licence - Dogs and cats are more than welcome - Love going to park and outdoor activities - Happy to help with the household duties and preparing healthy meals for your children. I'll be more than happy to chat or meet you and your little ones 🍀 Thank you❣️

Verified By Sittr  
   Working With Children Check   Identity   First Aid   Email   Phone   Facebook
Badges
  Liability Insurance   Top Rated   10 Completed Jobs

Hello Mum's and Dad's! I'm an experienced nanny. I have experience with children from 6 months to 12 years old since 2007. I really enjoy working with children because I love their energy and enthusiasm to learn. I love to play sports, read and teaching as well. Beside that, I volunteered in a social project in Brazil to entertain needy children. 🌻 I'm 35 and I am graduate in social communicate. I am engaged, mature, reliable, easy going, fun, patience, reliable and punctual. - WWCC - First aid - Great references - Drivers licence - Dogs and cats are more than welcome - Love going to park and outdoor activities - Happy to help with the household duties and preparing healthy meals for your children. I'll be more than happy to chat or meet you and your little ones 🍀 Thank you❣️

Availability

Days Times
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 6:00 am to 11:30 pm
Sun, Fri, Sat All hours

Reviews

We needed a babysitter at short notice and Sabryna came to the rescue and even arrived early!

Our little girl had a wonderful night. Would definitely recommend her, and have her look after my daughter again without hesitation.

Sabryna was great with our two boys :)

Sabryna was great with our little ones. Our daughter who is very shy warmed up quickly and had great fun playing with her and our baby liked her immediately. Our play room has also never looked so tidy.

She was great! Kind, helpful and trustworthy! Thank you!

Sabryna was on time and very easy to communicate with. Our daughter slept through the whole booking without incident.

Very kind, our children really like her a lot.

Sabryna was fantastic - filled in for us on while our regular nanny was away. She interacted so well with our chatty almost 4 year old and usually skeptical 20 month old and I felt very comfortable leaving them in her capable hands! Thanks Sabryna will definitely use again.

Wonderful. Sabrina immediately established a good rapport with our boy. Warm and genuine.

Arrived promptly and was very enthusiastic. Was happy to stay later than original booking, our child was asleep for the duration of the booking so I can judge her ability with children but I would happily use again. I'm sure she would have been good with my daughter.

Sabryna was amazing with our daughter. She loved her straight away. We will definitely have Sabryna again. Thank you for being so great

Sabryna was great, it can’t be easy looking after 3 boys but they absolutely adored her. I highly recommend her.

References

No references

Skills

Age Groups

Services

Sabryna prefers a maximum number of 6 children per booking.

Education

2019 - Kcbt

Marketing And Social Media (Diploma)

2018 - Milner Internacional School

General Engish

2013 - Pinheiro Guimares University Brazil

Social Comunication (Degree)

2005 - UERJ

Bacharel Philosophy