Tina's photo

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00





  ( 3 Reviews )

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Tina I am 25 years old. I am currently studying my nursing degree and working at Harvey Norman which I enjoy! I have a clean criminal record, up to date first aid and CPR certificate as well as a blue card. I have two children of my own ages 8 and 4. My oldest has ADHD so I am totally fine with hyperactive kids! Besides they are only kids and they have a right to be free (with limits of course) I have great strategies in place which I am more than happy to share if needed. My youngest is a Asthmatic so I do understand if it is hard for parents to put your child in someone else's hands and hoping that they understand the seriousness because I do! I also love having open communication and I am very down to earth. If you feel I might be of assistance feel free to get in contact with me and we can arrange something Take Care Tina

Hourly Rate: $27.00
Daily Rate: $210.00


Days Times
Sun, Sat All hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 19:00pm to 00:00am


Tina was awesome and the kids loved spending time with her

Excellent- would highly recommend

We could not have asked for a better sitter than Tina. She was kind, conscientious and caring. Unfortunately our daughter had a slight fever when Tina took over but I felt 100% confident we were leaving our daughter in safe and sensible hands. I cannot recommend Tina highly enough and we will definitely try to book her next time.


No references


Age Groups


Tina has set a maximum number of 5 children per booking.


2016 - Open Colleges

Certificate 4 Health Service Asisstant

2016 - Griffith University

Bachelor Of Nursing